I’m Running Out of Titles

Question 19: How do you deal with your failures?

Answer:

Cry, then try again.

Question 20: Something you want to improve about yourself?

Answer:

I need to learn how to say “no” without feeling guilty afterwards/feeling like I have to explain myself.

Question 21: What is a saying you live by?

Answer:

“DO YOU!”

Question 22: Best thing to happen this week?

Answer:

Life is going my way. So far. Just a bit. For once.

{Question 23 didn’t really apply to me}

xo

Leave a Reply

